HOME  |  ABOUT US  |  CONTACT OUR PEOPLE  |  NEWS   
WORLD WIDE AUCTIONEERS    
UPCOMING AUCTIONS
Dubai: June 2-4, 2014
search

If you wish to attend onsite, pre-register here.

 
 Contact Us
MIDDLE EAST
Dubai
picture Keith Lupton  keith@ironauctions.com
V.P. of Regional Sales, Middle East

Office Address:
PO Box 17774
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel +971 4880 7799 ext. 313
Fax +971 4880 7788
Cell +971 50 611 3259
Dubai
picture Mona Ahmed Abdul Ghani  mona@ironauctions.com
Legal & Admin Department

Office Address:
PO Box 17774
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel +971 4880 7799 ext. 314
Fax +971 4880 7788
Cell +971 50 645 9007
Dubai
picture Pirooz Emadi  emadi@ironauctions.com
General Manager, Sales

Office Address:
PO Box 17774
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel +971 4880 7799 ext. 316
Fax +971 4880 7788
Cell +971 50 595 4456
Dubai
picture Rama Verma  rama@ironauctions.com
Operations Manager

Office Address:
PO Box 17774
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel +971 4880 7799 ext. 321
Fax +971 4880 7788
Cell +971 50 785 4396
Dubai
picture Karunakara Shetty  shetty@ironauctions.com
Yard Manager

Office Address:
PO Box 17774
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel +971 4880 7799 ext. 322
Fax +971 4880 7788
Cell +971 55 9955443
Dubai
picture Yousef Abdul Karim  yousef@ironauctions.com
Sales Manager

Office Address:
PO Box 17774
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel +971 4880 7799 ext. 312
Fax +971 4880 7788
Cell +971 50 1498999
Dubai
picture Haitham Maarouf Badran  haitham@ironauctions.com
Area Sales Manager – Abu Dhabi, Al Ain

Office Address:
PO Box 17774
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel +971 4880 7799 ext. 312
Fax +971 4880 7788
Cell +971 55 422 7710
Dubai
picture Said Afsari  saeid@ironauctions.com
Sales Executive

Office Address:
PO Box 17774
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel +971 4880 7799 ext. 312
Fax +971 4880 7788
Cell +971 55 6980869
Dubai
picture Hanna Jannourah  hanna@ironauctions.com
Sales Executive

Office Address:
PO Box 17774
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel +971 4880 7799 ext. 312
Fax +971 4880 7788
Cell +971 55 3090335
Dubai
picture Farid Ansari  farid@ironauctions.com
Sales Executive

Office Address:
PO Box 17774
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel +971 4880 7799 ext. 315
Fax +971 4880 7788
Cell +971 55 8225096
Dubai
picture Essam Ekhtiyar  essam@ironauctions.com
Sales Executive

Office Address:
PO Box 17774
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel +971 4880 7799 ext. 312
Fax +971 4880 7788
Cell +971 55 3882601
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia / Dubai
picture Edward Heredia  ed@ironauctions.com
Regional Operations & Business Development Manager

Office Address:
PO Box 17774
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel +971 4880 7799 ext. 304
Fax +971 4880 7788
Cell (Dubai) +971 52 937 1111
Cell (Saudi) +966 53 033 7111
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
picture Ahmed Elgammal  ahmed@ironauctions.com
Sales Manager, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Office Address:
P.O. Box 1738
Dammam 31441
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Tel +966 3 812 8882
Fax +966 3 8128880
Cell +965 50 703003
Kuwait
picture Khalid AL Mahdi, MBA, MA  khalid@ironauctions.com
WWA Representative

Office Address:
Kuwait Chamber of Commerce Bldg.
1st. Floor, Kuwait City, Shuhadaa St.
State of Kuwait
P.O. Box : 24538 Safat, 13106 Kuwait

Tel +965 2479 9000
Fax +965 2240 7500
Cell +965 9725 4496


ASIA
India
picture Romil Raj Bhagat  romil@ironauctions.com
JT Managing Director India Operations

Office Address:
Hotel Asian International
Janpath Lane
New Delhi – 110001

Tel +91 (11) 46430100
Fax +91 (11) 23340202
Cell +91 981 111 8843


ADMINISTRATION
World Wide
picture Eric Montandon  eric@ironauctions.com
Chairman and CEO

Office Address:
PO Box 17774
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel +971 4880 7799
Fax +971 4880 7788
Cell +971 50 553 2590
World Wide
picture Digamber Naswa  digamber@ironauctions.com
Director and Chief Financial Officer

Office Address:
PO Box 17774
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel +971 4880 7799
Fax +971 4880 7788
Dubai
picture Ken Hackett  ken@ironauctions.com
General Manager

Office Address:
PO Box 17774
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel +971 4880 7799
Fax +971 4880 7788
Cell +971 50 645 9100


STAFF
Dubai
picture Hakim Ghantawala  hakim@ironauctions.com
Accounting Manager

Office Address:
PO Box 17774
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel +971 4880 7799 ext. 307
Fax +971 4880 7788
Dubai
picture Shalin Kothari  shalini@ironauctions.com
Finance Manager

Office Address:
PO Box 17774
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel +971 4880 7799 ext. 309
Fax +971 4880 7788
Dubai
picture Mohd Awni  mohd_awni@ironauctions.com
Customer Relation & Collection Manager

Office Address:
PO Box 17774
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel +971 4880 7799 ext. 317
Fax +971 4880 7788
Cell +971 55 9541733
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
picture Aadil Qadri   adil@ironauctions.com
Accountant

Office Address:
P.O. Box 1738
Dammam 31441
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Tel +966 3 812 8883
Fax +966 3 812 8880
Cell +966 050 7150421
Dubai
picture Fria Valdez  fria@ironauctions.com
Accounts

Office Address:
PO Box 17774
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel +971 4880 7799 ext. 308
Fax +971 4880 7788
Dubai
picture Amy Pel  amy@ironauctions.com
Cashier

Office Address:
PO Box 17774
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel +971 4880 7799 ext. 305
Fax +971 4880 7788
Dubai
picture Mohammad Ismail  mohamed@ironauctions.com
Documentation General Manager

Office Address:
PO Box 17774
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel +971 4880 7799 ext. 301
Fax +971 4880 7788
Cell +971 50 5449050
Dubai
picture Fardin Fataha  fardin@ironauctions.com
Documentation Supervisor

Office Address:
PO Box 17774
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel +971 4880 7799 ext. 302
Fax +971 4880 7788
Cell +971 50 7355300
Dubai
picture Loy Rodrigues  loy@ironauctions.com
Documentation Supervisor

Office Address:
PO Box 17774
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel +971 4880 7799 ext. 302
Fax +971 4880 7788
Cell +971 50 4209459
Dubai
picture Lorena Palma  bong@ironauctions.com
Admin Encoding

Office Address:
PO Box 17774
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel +971 4880 7799 ext. 325
Fax +971 4880 7788
Dubai
picture Nino Quijano  nino@ironauctions.com
IT In-Charge

Office Address:
PO Box 17774
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel +971 4880 7799 ext. 326
Fax +971 4880 7788
Dubai
picture Harshani Bhasin  harshani@ironauctions.com
Office Manager

Office Address:
PO Box 17774
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel +971 4880 7799 ext. 310
Fax +971 4880 7788
Dubai
picture Charlene Gillana  charlene@ironauctions.com
Corp Secretary

Office Address:
PO Box 17774
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel +971 4880 7799 ext. 331
Fax +971 4880 7788
Dubai
picture Grace Carbonel  grace@ironauctions.com
Telemarketers

Office Address:
PO Box 17774
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel +971 4880 7799 ext. 320
Fax +971 4880 7788
Dubai
picture Mohanad Dayeh  
Telemarketers

Office Address:
PO Box 17774
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel +971 4880 7799 ext. 319
Fax +971 4880 7788
Dubai
picture Ramez Mazloum  
Telemarketers

Office Address:
PO Box 17774
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel +971 4880 7799 ext. 318
Fax +971 4880 7788
Dubai
picture Jamal Chebbi  jamal@ironauctions.com
Photographer

Office Address:
PO Box 17774
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel +971 4880 7799 ext. 323
Fax +971 4880 7788




Disclaimer / Proprietary Rights / Copyright World Wide Auctioneers
(c) 2000-2014 All Rights Reserved